Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LindaInNH

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #843372

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I would try this with some Wild Maine blueberries that I had frozen. The blueberries were on the tart side, so it didn't make it too sweet for us! Served with some Vanilla ice cream on top and we enjoyed every last bite!"

    Reviewed Classic Chicken and Coconut Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite and one I will make often. I loved the combination of flavors and it's something different, which makes it a go for me! My family really loved it and asked me to make it again for them, so it's 5 stars for this one!"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this chicken was excellent and came out tender and delicious. The sauce was great and added another dimension of flavor to the chicken. I used regular ginger, as I didn't know what green ginger is. Worked out well for me!"

    Reviewed Classic Cream Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved them! They were the best I have had to date. I added craisins and chopped pecans to mine instead of the raisins and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "I started these in the oven and moved them too the grill for the last few minutes to pick up the charcoal taste too. I used Country Style Ribs this time. They were really delicious ribs!"

    Reviewed Salami Salad With Tomatoes and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I both agree that this is really delicious. I added in some Kalamata olives for a new dimension. Great!"

    Reviewed Salsa Di Parmigiano

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Jessica
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a truly flavorful appetizer, that we just love. So many flavors in this that we love. One of my favorite appetizers to serve to my guests! I always add a thin slice of tomato on the bread before spooning on the salsa, added some chopped black and green olives on top, then more cheese, and then broil it to release all the wonderful flav..."

    Reviewed Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one exceptional recipe! My DH and I enjoyed it for our anniversary dinner along with a Fresh Green, Strawberry, Goat Cheese and Walnut Salad. Simply divine in my book!"

    Reviewed Creamy Black Pepper Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I love pepper, so I knew I would love this dressing and it was awesome in my salad! Rich, creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich (((Authentic)))

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this and just had to try it and see for myself if these were indeed authentic. Yep, they are, and let me just say, they are delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites