Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lindrebellava

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1223188

    From Harrison, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice was excellent! I had no tumeric and left out the red pepper and ginger. I made this with Sweet and Garlicky porkchops(found here). A definate keeper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops Sweet and Garlicky

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I forgot the scallians and ginger but it turned out fabulous! I also baked the pork rather than grilling it, and made a sauce from the marinade by mixing a tsp of cornstarch and tsp of water. A great side to this is thai coconut rice Recipe #63446. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By SaraStar
    LinMarie says:

    "These totally satisfied my chocolate craving! I made them exactly as they are in the recipe. They dont really flatten upon cooking but were really good nonetheless. 2 were plenty to hold me over!!!"

    Reviewed Curried Chicken Breast Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I cubed the chicken rather than shredding it and cooked the chicken in the sauce as it thickened. Next time I may make it without crepes and serve over white rice. Quick and easy! Definately a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Honey Peanut Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I halved the recipe to marinade 4 chicken breasts and baked them at 350 for about 45 min. Basting every10 minutes with the leftover marinade. Excellent! Will definately be making again, will be trying this with pork!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! Truly a kid friendly recipe. My 4 year old asks to make them all the time. Excellent!!!! We all love them!"

    Reviewed Sesame Pecan Chicken Tenders with Apricot Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I added panko bread crumbs to give it extra crunch, and the sauce was excellent! This is definately a keeper."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and so easy and quick to make. Definately a keeper. We enjoyed it with rice pilaf and zucchini that I put in a pot with onion and a little butter. My husband normally doesn't care for that steak seasoning but loved this meal."

    Reviewed Crisp Panko Chicken Cutlets w/Tonkatsu Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was delicious, I was not thrilled with the sauce though. It was missing something."

    Reviewed Chinese BBQ Pork with Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! I marinated it for several hours and served it with white rice and broccoli. The side sauce was a good accompanyment but not necessary as the pork was just so moist and yummy either way. Thanks for a yummy meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites