Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lindsey loo

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130965

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake was PERFECTION and believe me, I have had my share of bad cheesecake recipes in my day. Velvety smooth, no cracks, great flavor. A+We made this recipe GLUTEN FREE. Here are the changes: 3/4 cups of your favorite crushed GFgraham cracker style cookies instead of vanilla wafers, and 1/4 cup brown rice flour instead of wheat flo..."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Danny's Favorite Fettuccini Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "A one dish wonder! This was THE BEST fettuccini I have ever had! Perfect consistancy, great flavor. Good and creamy! I added a clove of garlic and it was delicious. Thank you for this, Bev. "

    Reviewed Quick Cranberry Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very great tasting punch. It is so much better than all those sherbet punches. It has a very good sparkly/cranberry flavor. I LOVED IT!"

    Reviewed Autumn Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe! I made this 2 years ago for my mom's birthday. The apples and cream cheese go together very well. I either use granny smith or honeycrisp apples. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! They have the nutty/chewy goodness of a great peanut butter cookie. Very, very chewy and good!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderfly tender and delicious! I'm making it again tonight."

    Reviewed Reuben Sandwich II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marian Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "You have the best recipe that there is for a Reuben. I wouldn't change a thing. I just made them with some french fries, and that was the perfect lunch! "

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "these crepes are great!!! They can be eaten with fruit, syrup, powdered sugar, or nothing at all and they taste soooo good. In fact, I'm gonna go make some right now..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites