Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lindsey923

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #813393

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Served this with Chicken Fra Diavolo."

    Reviewed Chicken Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PickyEater
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I served with lemon spaghetti."

    Reviewed Quick Brown Rice Fritters

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I had some left over brown rice from last night's dinner and I whipped these up for a lunch time snack. They are delicious! I fried them in olive oil."

    Reviewed Gaufres (Authentic Belgian Waffles)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yourmindisaradio
    LinMarie says:

    "This were thick, tough, and kind of dry."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made them for NYE.. there were only four of us here and every single puff was gone! I sprinkled some garlic powder on the top of them before baking. So good."

    Reviewed Indonesian Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Unfortunately, my boyfriend, who is not really a fan on ginger, hated it. Guess I have to make it when I'm home alone!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Feta Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS! I just added some olive oil to the bottom of the pan and on top of the chicken, along with some minced garlic and italian seasoning because I didn't have oregano by itself. The feta plus lemon is a wonderful combo."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I added marshmallows to them after I put them onto the baking sheet (so they wouldn't stick). I'm making another batch already!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I served with brown rice and I brushed them with olive oil while cooking to get them to crisp. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites