Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LindseyCockrell

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #857805

    From Memphis, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added a little vanilla & didn't really measure the bananas, just used 4. Chewy outside, moist center!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Fresh Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last summer and can't wait to make it again! I added 3 or 4 chopped green onions. This was a HIT!"

    Reviewed Mexican Squash and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this dish was pretty good. I agree that draining the tomatoes is a good idea. Mine turned out a little watery as some people had mentioned. Over all pretty good. I'd also probably increase the veggies, or parhaps even use spaghetti squash."

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made brittle before EVER, and I've been looking for a copy of a very light, airy & buttery pecan brittle that one of my vendors used to give at the holidays. I used pecans, lightly toasted, and a pinch of salt to balance the sweet and it turned out fabulous! My husband doesn't like sweets, but I can't keep him out of this!"

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Who would have thought that such simple ingredients would be SO delicious! My husband and I enjoyed this so much, and he's always a little skiddish about a dinner without meat. Oh, and don't forget that you can roast the seeds of the spaghetti squash with a little olive oil & salt. They're great to munch on while you are cooking dinner! I just ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I made these for a little breakfast-for-dinner for me and the hubby. Even without the syrup they were AMAZING!!! We just used a light store bought syrup. Also, I substituted brown sugar for the white sugar."

    Reviewed Braised Cabbage With Goat Cheese (Houston's Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #999578
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!!! A little sweet and tangy, great texture and the goat cheese (just a little) puts it over the top! Next time I'll try to use 1/2 splenda 1/2 sugar, and I only used about 1T of olive oil instead of butter this time around. What an easy, amazing, and economical dish!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I called 3 friends after dinner to tell them how easy and great this tastes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites