Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LindseyKay

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #747556

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "MMmmmmm. I although tempted to fry them, did not succumb to the fry daddy and baked them instead. 450 for eight minutes and the under the Low broiler for a couple of minutes. They were fantastic!"

    Reviewed PANEER (Fresh Cheese)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kusum gupta
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy. This is so much easier than you think. Perfect results. I'll use this forever."

    Reviewed Naan Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, THIS will be my naan recipe forever. I used a pizza stone in my blazing hot oven to get the authentic toasty brown spots and turned them with lonnnng grill tongs to preserve my face!!!"

    Reviewed Sandi's Black Pepper Cube Steaks & Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fat-free half and half and lean cube steaks, for an incredibly delicious and not-so-sinful dinner. Easy, peasy, and wonderful."

    Reviewed Emily's Cheesy Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum. This was the perfect side for a nice ham dinner. Easy and delish! I formed the leftovers into patties and pan seared them like jonnie-cakes. They were great too."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this doesn't really need another review, but I found the greatest 'add-in' yet! Caramel baking bits, the kind meant to melt to make the coating for caramel apples.. I added in half a large bag, and they were CRAZY GOOD!"

    Reviewed Ham and Swiss Asparagus Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bon in Michigan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh asparagus instead of canned and used red pepper flaked for some extra 'kick'. We enjoyed this, but didnt care for the pasta crust so much, although I think that it's just a minor personal preference. I'll make the filling in a regular quiche crust next time."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used this as the base for a Jello 'poke cake.' Tender and not too sweet :)"

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, simply excellent. This is such a quick dinner and yet so elegant. I will certainly serve this at our next dinner party."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of my grandpa's delicious buttermilk pie. I took the liberty of adding some diced strawberries . It was divine! I can't wait to have some for breakfast in the morning :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites