Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lindy Chef

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #588654

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Authentic Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great guacamole! I helped my mom make it and we thought it could use some garlic so we added one chopped clove. We served it with cheese quesadillas and we had some salsa along and it was great. Thanx."

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "these pizza rollups were good. my sister loves them."

    Reviewed My "base for Everything" Zippy Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "i like this on pizza."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookie16
    LinMarie says:

    "So good I like how you make them! They were very good because they just were make them again some time!Please thank you!!!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "i love chocochip cookies becase i like chocolate and cookie dough and it was just outstanding!!!!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "i love chocochip cookies becase i like chocolate and cookie dough and it was just outstanding!!!!"

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "this was outstanding becase after i saw it i grabbed a pice and ate it when it was berning hot!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Haricots Verts, Red Potato and Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "it was good but i was not crazy about it becase the only thing i really ate was the patatos."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pixies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "these pixies are delicous since i had them we have been making them all the time the first time i had them i just kept eating and eating them there delicous!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo (Dominican Style Chicken & Rice)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By StarMom3
    LinMarie says:

    "i will say that this was ok becase it dident really say much to me becase im just not crazy about stuff like this but i will say it was good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites