Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*~LindyT53~*~

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #961542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Our corn was nice and tender and delicious steamed this way! We will use this method of preparing fresh corn on the cob from now on. A true winner and no more soggy tasteless corn!!!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is so so good and easy too!"

    Reviewed Belizean Traditional Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #292364
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the instructions were very confusing and need to be rewritten. My rice and beans came out good, but I wasn't sure if I was doing it right because the instructions were so vague."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a couple of times. Frozen whole green beans were just as good as fresh. This recipe is easy and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "My 2 cents worth here... Deeeeeelicious!"

    Reviewed Lobster Tail Francaise

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted something special to make for my new DH for our anniversary and decided this would fit the bill. We sat down to eat and he couldn't shovel it in fast enough! I asked him if he liked it and he snorted and gulped and licked his chops, then proceeded to tell me it's one of the best dishes he has ever had. I would say that's a compliment!!..."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed something to go with some Panko Baked Shrimp I was having and decided on this as a side. It was truly enjoyed by DH and I both. He kept giving me compliments throughout the meal! I was queen for the night, so I am passing on the praise to you Geema! Yummy yummy yummy!"

    Reviewed Condensed Cream of Soup Mix ( Homemade Substitute )

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looking for a bargain, and with the cost of this being minimal, and the flavors so good, this is a winner every time for me. I have used it in making Chicken Divan, adding broccoli to the sauce, Chicken and Stuffing with the sauce, and have used it to make Beef Stroganoff also adding mushrooms, and they all came out great!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those pies that you can't imagine anyone not liking... My whole family went back for a second piece and woofed down 2 pies in one sitting! You can be assured I will be making these again and saving this recipe in a very safe place!"

    Reviewed Snicker's Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple dimple to whip up and everyone loved it at the cookout we had last weekend. I added in some green grapes too. Went good with the apples!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites