Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linky1

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226867

    From Antigo, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    414 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork and Green Bean Stir-Fry

    Handle
    5 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit, I made some changes. I had cubed pork and misread the recipe, so I used it anyway. Also added some sliced onions. Both DH and I loved it even with the wrong cut of pork!
    Made for Nancy's football win 2014."

    Reviewed Apple, Gouda and Turkey Wrap With Bacon

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a little adjustment - I only had some small tortillas, so I made sandwiches with whole wheat bread. Yum! I'll try as a wrap another time!"

    Reviewed Tangy Braised Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - just realized I forgot the horseradish! Next time!!"

    Reviewed 'Pretty Freaking Awesome' Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Splash035
    LinMarie says:

    "And freaking fast, too. We decided to have pulled pork and did not get home from the store until 3:30pm. I put the roast, a can of diet ginger ale and a cut up onion in a 400+ degree Nesco roaster. I just sprinkled the rub spices on top of the roast and let 'er rip for 3 hrs. Pulled apart with two forks and added about 2/3 cut of barbecue sau..."

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Rosemary and Leeks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my new favorite mashed potatoes. Didn't have any sour cream, so used fat-free half and half and figured it took the place of the sour cream plus the milk. I'll put extra garlic in next time (I used the jarred kind and it isn't as potent and the real deal). thanks, 3ov!"

    Reviewed Gorgonzola Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely addition to our steak! I made half a batch and got 10 rosettes. I will freeze the rest until Thanksgiving! They look cute and are very tasty! Made for Twissis' Football win 2014."

    Reviewed Garlic-Chive Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yeah! This was great on a venison-summer sausage sammi on sourdough bread! Made for breezer's football win 2014."

    Reviewed Venezuelan Scrambled Eggs - Perico Venezolano

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Great lunch (or breakfast)! I added some hot sauce and served in flour tortillas. Added a little shredded cheddar cheese. made for Football 2014"

    Reviewed Roasted Peruvian Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a mix or red and yellow potatoes. It took longer than expected to cook through, but worth the wait! made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Roast Pork With Apples and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I must have missed something. It had less "zing" than I expected. I'll have to adjust next time - maybe a little horseradish? Some fresh ground pepper? The apples were a perfect complement, although I cut them in wedges and did not peel. made for Football 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites