Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linsey S.

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439210

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! The only thing I did differently was that I added 1/2 of a lemons juice to the egg mixture and placed a slice of lemon on each porkchop. I loved it, but my husband, whom doesn't especially love lemon in general, liked it but didn't take seconds. If you like lemon flavor, add it! You'll enjoy it!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very enjoyable!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my very picky husband, who doesn't like chicken breast because it's too "dry," LOVED this!! Definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe halves well for my family of 4. I made them small, as my husband likes them crispy, but no mush inside, and they turned out perfect. Highly reccomended recipe!!"

    Reviewed Dough Nuts! (Fall Treat for Kids)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I made these to share for their fall parties at school, and they were a HUGE hit!!! They turn out just adorable! Thanks for a fun and quick idea, everyone is sure to love!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni 'n Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I really liked it, and it was easy enough for my 10 year old niece to handle all alone. Thanks for a great quick and easy weeknight recipe."

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I really liked it, and it was easy enough for my 10 year old niece to handle all alone. Thanks for a great quick and easy weeknight recipe."

    Reviewed Momma's Fair Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! Just like the ones I get at the fair!! Love the ketchup bottle idea!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Girl Scout Thin Mints Recipe by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really fun and easy!! Time consuming, but worth the effort. Especially if you like thin mints as much as I do! People didn't believe that I had made them, and they weren't store bought. Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!! This is to DIE for!! I couldn't resist it and ate almost a whole pound by the time it was gone! I absolutely LOVED it!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites