Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linuxgrrl

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64539

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna-Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Love2Experiment
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I like the addition of paprika."

    Reviewed Salmon Wontons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very tasty. I had to improvise a bit (onion and cabbage instead of shallots and sprouts). Salmon spring rolls, basically."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By c0dphish
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. It worked out perfectly. (I've never been to the International House of Pancakes because they don't have any out here)."

    Reviewed Copycat International House of Pancakes® Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. It worked out perfectly. (I've never been to the International House of Pancakes because they don't have any out here)."

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Simple and delicious. I used poultry seasoning instead of sage (that's what I had in my spice cupboard), and it worked really well."

    Reviewed Easy Curried Chickpeas (Chana Masala) Vegetarian/Vegan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Isuale
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making it with chickpeas I prepared from dried, and it didn't work out very well (mostly because the chickpeas were grainy). I'll have to try again with canned next time."

    Reviewed Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Acosta
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I threw in some halved yellow currant tomatoes for variety, and it looked really pretty. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread--(Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I've made it 5 times so far, and it's still my favourite bread machine bread."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great, especially when I threw in a handfull of carob chips!"

    Reviewed Maple Pecan Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pie(:"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites