Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linzi Jordan

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #623331

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Finally! Blondies Like They Should Be

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By [Entropy]
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used dark brown sugar and white chocolate chips!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Beans and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I forgot to rate this! It was excellent!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Apples & Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kellogs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I didn't think one can of filling and one box of stuffing was enough (my family is big on stuffing) so I doubled those two and kept the amount of chops the same. It was great! Except next time I'll only use 1 1/2 cans apple. This was soooo filling, too!"

    Reviewed Summer Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cbreezie904
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont like it with pickles, I use cucumbers and if I don't have the cheese i just nix it! But this is so good and can almost always be a go-to lunch in your refrigerator!"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo good! It took me a while longer to get it all put together becuase I had to eat all the avocado mixture that was left in the bowl! I love the cool sour cream layer! This is great! I left off the olives and am garnishing with jalepenos!"

    Reviewed Reese's Original Peanut Butter Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By EMcooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I like these much better with the chips rather than a cookie made with peanut butter. The cookies are very light, I almost overcooked them because I thought they weren't done yet!Very good!"

    Reviewed Classic Nestle Toll House Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Super Wifey
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great...I actually make these without the chocolate because of love the taste of the cookie part!my hint...double the vanilla and salt!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1604 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. I made a 3 lb. roast and cooked it for three hours. I used the recipe exactly. When the roast was finished, I boiled the gravy with a little flour to thicken and served over mashed baby red potatoes. It was very good. I am not used to the flavor; I would prefer a different recipe but this really was great!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Snow Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this but didn't much care for the cherries...it was the peel. I think it would be yummy with coconut sprinkled on top with almonds!"

    Reviewed Snow Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MissHeather
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I love the taste that the sour cream gave it! I am used to using mini marshmallows in fudge and I really liked the consistency that the marshmallow creme gave!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites