Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linzosaurus

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Agave Simple Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to make simple syrup for a tequila drink and this was perfect, especially since you don't even have to dirty a pan!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Lemon Herb Brown Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The texture of the rice was perfect, the parmesan added a wonderful creaminess, and the lemon was the perfect finish. I can't wait to make this again and again."

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This was incredible! Definitely a recipe that I'll continue to eat long after Phase 1. I used Morningstar Crumbles instead of meat and left out the fennel seeds and alcohol. It's so hearty though that I'm not even sure it needs the meat!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the spices following others' suggestions. I think it still needed something though -- maybe some salt. I used pinto beans instead of chickpeas because it's what I had on hand and did half sweet potato half white. I left out the cilantro because I don't like the taste and served it with naan. Very easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was pretty good. I used Quorn brand "chik'n" strips, Amy's organic cream of mushroom soup, and soy milk instead of skim. I also added breadcrumbs to the top. I found it pretty tasty, but would probably use a different soup next time and would add some vegetable like peas or broccoli into the mix. Thanks Budgiegirl!"

    Reviewed Five (Or More!) Ingredient Garlic Quinoa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a good base recipe. I used 1/2 vegetable broth 1/2 water for the liquid. I also added mushrooms at the beginning and parmesan cheese at the end. Yum!"

    Reviewed Lemon Shrimp With Pasta and Basil

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make, which is always a plus. I accidentally used too much garlic, but it still tasted great. However, I did find that I didn't have nearly enough liquid to coat the pasta, so I will probably double the "sauce" in the future."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. Very easy to make and so creamy. I made this for Thanksgiving and my mom didn't want me to take any of the leftovers home with me because she wanted them all to herself!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I'm vegetarian, I substituted Gimme Lean imitation sausage for the meat. Believe it or not, this recipe still turned out amazing. So versatile, so simple, and so delicious (even the meat-eating boyfriend loved it). Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for an office picnic and it was the first thing to go. Simply delicious and SO easy to make! I will definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites