Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa Eberhardt

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137477

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    90 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irene's Doughnuts (For Doughnut Maker)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By talldoc
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the perfect texture and the perfect flavor. I like them better than the recipes the donut maker came with. Excellent with frosting and sprinkles. And they don't fall apart."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Croissants

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "These took a lot of work, but it was well worth it. They were the most popular item at the Thanksgiving table; everyone raved about them. Have tried other croissant recipes before but they were too "bready" - just like rolls but in a crescent shape. These were flaky and buttery in both appearance and flavor."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious just as it is; I wouldn't change anything!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #521255
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been cooking pancakes for 20 years now but am so glad I stumbled upon this recipe - this is my new favorite! Very moist and fluffy at the same time, and so delicious they can be eaten without syrup!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Poppy Seed Waffles with Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Impressive! All the kids loved it. I will make it again next time we have company for breakfast. We didn't have buttermilk, so made a mixture of lemon juice and regular milk. This caused the color of the waffles to be a little blotchy but the taste was terrific."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes good, but I wish I'd have selected a recipe calling for crushed pineapple, as I'm sure this would have given the cake more flavor and moistness. Also, it does not say pan should be greased so I didn't because there's a lot of oil in the cake; however, it stuck to the pan, so I had to "glue" it back together with the frosting. The frosting..."

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Taco Turnovers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "Did these in my George Forman grill instead of frying in oil and they still turned out crispy and delicious. I used leftover shredded beef instead of HB. This was a great idea for a change from the ususal mexican dishes I've made."

    Reviewed Cheesecake for a Crowd

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a church fundraiser and everyone loved it. Perfect because it is so easy to make such a large quantity and tastes like a light fluffy cheesecake."

    Reviewed Creamy Pea Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my, this is delicious...I made it simpler by adding 1 cup of colby jack cheese instead of the other kinds. I used a red onion and fresh bacon. Only used 3/4 cup mayo (best foods) and it was plenty creamy. Served it on a bed of romaine lettuce."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best; and simple! I use this recipe every time I have extra ripe bananas."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites