Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa Hayward

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9441

    From Lake Odessa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Like American Grill's Smoked Lemon Honey Marinated Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Root Beer Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit it, I hate root beer. So, I substituted Coca-Cola for the root beer. My kids love it!"

    Reviewed Mushroom and Cream Cheese Canapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Thes are the best! I actually like to add just a dash of garlic powder as well. I have made these at several gatherings and they are a constant hit! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Candy Apple Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was relaly good...and really easy! I didn't have any unmelted candies to contend with. I was so proud of it, I took it to work with some fresh baked bread and it was a huge hit! Eveyrone loved the unique cinnamon flavor. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Apple Festival Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (39 people found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy recipe! I added just a dash of flour to the apple mixture, to keep apple juices a little thicker. I also found the cooking temp to be a little too high. My crust was very dark brown after only about 15 minutes. I reduced the temp to about 350 and it cooked nicely."

    Reviewed Ten-Minute Cheater's Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe using a tortilla. The first few bites were really good, but then the center of the tortilla started to get really soggy from the tomato sauce. My kids gobbled it up, though! I will try it agin using a pita instead. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Dorito Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2001 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never heard of Rotel. I will be sure to look for it!"

    Reviewed Quick Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, for myself and for the kids. It''s a great alternative to grilled cheese sandwiches!"

    Reviewed Pig in the Blankets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2001 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Duane and Ginger Vanden Brink
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMM! Growing up in a Dutch family in Mid-Michigan (yes, I also have family in Holland, MI), this recipe brings back memories of my childhood! Thanks for reminding me how good they are!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2001 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karina Isabel Caputi
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites