Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa Kaehn

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86672

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter wanted me to make this for her B-Day cake. It was everything the comments above said that it would be. So rich though that you just need about the size of a piece of fudge,because it is so sweet!"

    Reviewed Nana's Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than frosting in a can. Fantastic flavor, very chocolatey!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and delicious best describes this cake. I used Nana's chocolate frosting recipe by Mizz Nezz ontop of the cake and it tasted like something you would pay $5-$8. for at a restaurant."

    Reviewed Saucy Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! This is a new favorite in our house. "

    Reviewed Tasty Tuna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "it was very tasta i loved how he added the red wine vinegarin my opinion it was very tastylil blondi"

    Reviewed Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was way better than the grocery store and no preservatives. Thanks for the recipe. It's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Broken Spoke's Chicken-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken fried steak was out of this world, but I do believe there was a tpyo. on the Cream Gravy recipe. I tried the gravy recipe as printed above and both my husband and I were sick to our stomachs. I tried it again with equal amounts of grease and flour (1/4 cup each). This worked better for us and was just as tasty. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites