Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa P.

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #39713

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Used a bag of Simply Potatoes hashbrowns from the refrigerated section. It's the green bag, about 20 oz. It was just the right amount. They were already thawed and the casserole came out perfectly. I didn't add any veggies since the hashbrowns were Southwest Style. Next time I would mix some cheese with the eggs."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! Made it without nuts. Just used one can of Pillsbury Grands biscuits. Used one stick of butter, that was plenty."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Go ahead and use a whole pound of meat. I had cooked a pound of ground turkey and put half of it in the recipe, but didn't know what to do with the other half. I just dumped the rest in. Next time I will either add a little more ketchup to the mix, or dollop a little on the tops. Husband said I could make these again so they must be g..."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Mint Oreos and lite (Neufatchel) cream cheese. I set each one on a fork and dipped them in melted chocolate. Very yummy! They tasted like the Girl Scouts Thin Mint cookies. I suggest putting the dough in the fridge for an hour or two before you roll them into balls."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The top is like a buttery cookie crust. I didn't have a square pan so I made it in a rectangular pan, smaller than a 9x13 pan. Just don't eat too much like I did or you might get a tummy ache."

    Reviewed GLUTEN-FREE Dreamy Peanut Butter, Banana & Oatmeal Elvis Bar

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By roweena
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The chocolate chips are a must. They are too moist, though. I think next time I will make it in a slightly bigger pan."

    Reviewed Mini Ham 'n' Cheese Frittatas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and really easy. I like the fact that it doesn't have a crust or hashbrowns in it."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Egg Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PumpKIM
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I have them all the time for breakfast. Sometimes I make ham and egg peanut butter sandwiches too. Oh, and most of the time I put cheese on too!"

    Reviewed Loz's Slow Cooked Irish Guinness Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Delicious Bits
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! It was soupy even after adding the flour/water mixture. I would just add the flour next time. I used a pork tenderloin instead of beef. I added a sweet potato also."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Mini or Regular Size Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! A little surprise of jelly inside. Easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites