Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa S

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67303

    From New Rochelle, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my mom's 70th birthday and everyone loved them. I did make them smaller because they are so decadent. The only trouble I had was the dipping which was a little messy! Next time i will try to find an easier way but I don't think there is one :)Very very YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely my new summer drink recipe! I made them at a Memorial Day BBQ & they were such a huge hit! I went through about 40 limes and 2 bunches of mint! I could not make the pitchers fast enough. Next time I will squeeze all the lime juice ahead of time so I will be ready. I did reduce the sugar to about 2/3 cup. I also played around wit..."

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "these taste so good and are very easy to make! kids love them!!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this carrot cake version! It is very moist & the cake is not overly sweet like some I have tasted. I made a sheet cake & everyone love it!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Garlicky Bread Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE garlic & this is very good! I added some sausage & escarole for a change. "

    Reviewed Italian Peasant Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I substitute escarole for the spinach and serve with fresh italian bread. great comfort food!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Ala Escarole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like escarole you will love this! Be careful not to overcook the escarole because it wll get mushy."

    Reviewed Tostones con Mojo (Fried Plantains w/ dipping sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Myra Roldan
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these more than french fries! Great for a snack. I like to add hot sauce to the ketchup mix."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Scallops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so easy to make. The sauce is tasty but the scallops are also good without it. You might want to make more because they go fast!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites