Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa Trinity Academy

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #668060

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #335049
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a big hit at our house!add some brown rice and crisp tender broccoli (or snow peas, mmmmm) and you're set!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Breasts With Feta, Spinach, and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CareCook
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm!!! so moist and good!! a great freezer recipe!!"

    Reviewed Amy's Chicken and Black Bean Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Amy Dyke
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a make again in our home! really delicious, and the leftovers are great the next day, too!!the cilantro makes this dish stand out, IMHO!!"

    Reviewed Champagne Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a big favorite at our home. I'm looking forward to making this a regular part of our summer recipies!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #335049
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a HUGE hit with my family. we had to bake them a little longer, they were still pretty pink inside after 30 min. My kids are begging for us to eat these weekly!!"

    Reviewed Thai Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #335049
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a favorite at our home. top it with LOTS of fresh cilantro in addition to the other suggestions for a real taste treat!!"

    Reviewed Meaty Biscuit Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CareCook
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids gobbled these up! great for a quick lunch, seemed to hold up well in the freezer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites