Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa1

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #27702

    From Spring Park, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mock Chow Mein Hot Dish

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make. This has quickly become one of my favorite recipes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Grape Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely wonderful! I will make these again and again."

    Reviewed Crustless tomato Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Easter - delicious. I used Asiago, Parmesan and Romano cheeses and a shallot rather than onion because that's what I had on hand. I love the versatility of this recipe. Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, and it smelled divine while cooking. I used boneless skinless breasts and baked at 325 for 35 minutes. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't bake to save my life, and this turned out incredible."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for dinner last night using chicken. Marinated for 2 hours and WOW - the filling almost didn't make it into the tortillas I was so busy sneaking "tastes" out of the skillet. No kidding, I actually dreamed about these last night - and had to have a fajita for breakfast! Can't thank you enough for posting this."

    Reviewed Mr. Gokittengo's Nutella Crescents

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I even read the recipe wrong so used half a teaspoon Nutella and they were still wonderful (I'll do it right next time). This was the only way I could get DH to try Nutella - he fears trying new things : ) He asked me to make a double batch next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Luncheonette Hot Dog

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~~Di~Lo~~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for dinner two nights in a row now. I used to love the hot dogs from the lunchcounters of my youth, and this easy recipe fit the bill perfectly! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mpls. Public High School - Home Ec. Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Joe Ambrosier
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfect! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fruit Fly/Gnat Trap

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By anonymous23
    LinMarie says:

    "This really works! We were out of cider vinegar so I used beer with the dish soap in my trap. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites