Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa7096

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1577273

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Valentine's Day Krispie Treat Hearts

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these for my kids to take to daycare for Valentines day. They were super easy and delicious. Very easy to make for any occasion."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe exact. Used 2 cups frozen blueberries. Delicious! So glad to find a good dessert that is lower in sugar than most!!! Everyone loved it. Can't wait to make again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Learning the Ropes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Everyone in my family loved it, even my hubby, who isn't a big fan of bbq beef. I didn't have dijon mustard at home so I used some regular mustard instead. Can't wait to make this again. This recipe will become a regular in our house. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutley amazing and so easy to make. I did brush some olive oil on the asparagus and sprinkled with seasoned salt like I read someone else did. Everyone loved them! I can't wait to make these again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. My family loved it. I expected it to be a little spicier, but maybe I didn't use enough of the cajun seasoning. I can't wait to make this again. This is a restaurant quality pasta dish. I doubled the recipe when I made it and ended up using 3 cups of cream which I thought was perfect."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought these were excellent. Easy to make and they were very tender. Only change I made was to add some cream of mushroom to the sauce along with the cream of chicken."

    Reviewed Trudi's Oriental Crunchy Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I took it to a large family function and everyone enjoyed it. I used regular cabbage since I could not find the chinese cabbage. Very easy and very cheap to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites