Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LisaA

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37229

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not cooked a turkey in almost 8 years and your recipe was a wonderful guide!
    My family loved it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Aunt Margie's Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a recipe like this for years! I cut the sugar down a lot and it was still very sweet. Didn't hurt one bit! People were saying they hate coleslaw, but they love this!
    Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this. It is a bit spicy, but even my spicy hating 7 yr old ate it!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Baby Bok Choy - Authentic Chinese Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MyraMedstudent
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the sesame oil taste was a little too strong, I'll use less next time. Other wise it was quiet good."

    Reviewed Classic Creamed Corn Au Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! My daughters and I loved it! It made a lot though so if you're a small family like mine, might want to cut it in half. We had enough for tonight's dinner and tomorrow's."

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Emaw's Goulash

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I followed the recipe and then seasoned it to my taste. Ended up adding some ketchup because the tomato sauce was a bit bland. Easy to make and delicious. Def making this again!"

    Reviewed Dilapidated Tilapia Packets

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I used garlic and herb old bay because that's what I had and I forgot the water. My 7 yr old mooched half my fish and begged me to fix her some next time!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Lo Mein

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this! We couldn't find snow peas so we used snap peas. We also added mushrooms. Other than that we followed directions as is. Very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites