Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LisaAD

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241538

    From Saline, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, quick, and easy!"

    Reviewed Maduros (plantain)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple! Goes nicely with Morrocan Chicken and Israeli Couscous"

    Reviewed Easy Hot Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These were my first attempt at Hot Wings. I used a maple cherry BBQ sauce from American Spoon food and Tabasco Sauce. I only used 2 tblspoons of the hot sauce as my family is not into spicy. These came out delicious and crisp! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bev's Delicious Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I am eating it now. Had two large breasts that were left over from bbq yesterday. I modified the qty to work with the 4 cups of chopped chicken and the salad is fantastic on "Crunchy Oat" Bread.!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! With the flavors in this recipe I didn't miss the sour cream at all. I did some substitutions; I used beef tenderloins and double the bouillion, tomato paste and Chardonnay. I also added some paprika and parsley. Thanks for a fabulous non dairy recipe. This hit the spot!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very first recipe that I've made for shrimp scampi, that actually has flavor! And lots of it. I used pre-peeled, chopped garlic. I also used Franks Hot sauce, since I did not have Tabasco. I used dried parsely and the entire lemon for the juice (probably a a bit more than a qtr cup). This is fantastic! It will become a staple in ..."

    Reviewed Mahi-Mahi With Blood Orange, Avocado and Red Onion Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #198607
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I could not get an orange so i combined a roma tomato and some mango... It turned out pretty well. The salsa has a wonderful texture and flavor. I absolutely love lime and it really highlights all the flavors in the salsa!"

    Reviewed Sugar Grilled Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Flavor sensation! I just bought some baby tender asparagus and was going to boil it up. Then I remembered this receipe! I cut the cook time in half, for these tender young spears and waited for the carmelization. Thank you wicked noodle for a fine recipe that will be used over and over!"

    Reviewed Country Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I happened to have all the ingredients on hand! What a great recipe to use up all the Easter ham! The flavor in this was really good! My only difference is that I did not use the cheese. The soup was very good! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp With Asparagus and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was very good. The lemon rind was a bit much for me even ensured that there was only the yellow. I also agree with Lisa in Chicago, a little butter would have made the sauce just a bit better. As a matter of fact that is what my daughter did, she added butter into her sauce and pulled out the lemon rind. All was good! The asparagus..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites