Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LisaH in IL

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055707

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I won a chili cookoff at work with this recipe. My meat loving competitors were pretty ticked off. I love this chili."

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Rice Krispies Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy to make. I never have left overs with this dessert. They are a hit. They are also vegetarian - no marshmallows."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I followed the recipe to the letter. It was so good, there almost weren't any leftovers for lunch the next day."

    Reviewed Best Steel Cut Oats Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Hair Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make, and it was delicious. I put warm water in my crock pot to soak out what little mess was there. It made my kitchen smell wonderful.I tried making Steel Cut Oats in my microwave last week. Not a good idea. VERY messy."

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to a party and I could not believe I had left overs. I took it home and made bean tacos with it. It's a great recipe."

    Reviewed Have Mercy on Me Spicy Lentil Soup (With Crock Pot Instructions)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By elastigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this with red lentils. This soup is excellent. We will make it again and again."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegan Spinach Tofu Dip (Even if You Hate Tofu/Vegan

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MerBot
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend really liked this dip. I thought it was okay. (I combined his 5 starts with my 3.) The boullion was too strong and overpowered the dip. I think I was also expecting it to taste more lika a traditional spinich dip, but it's not."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites