Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LisaS in Central Ohio

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1268197

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sica
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Sunday School group back in December. I thought I made more than enough but they just kept going back for more! This is a great recipe. The only modification I made was putting the uncooked scrambled eggs in before cooking and refrigerated it overnight so all I had to do was pop it in the oven the next morning.Thanks Sica."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  861 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved it! I made this with cream of chicken once and cream of mushroom the next time. My family prefers to use reduced sodium cream of chicken instead of mushroom. I also added 1 tsp of cajun seasoning. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Coffee Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Evamyth
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty nice recipe overall. I modified it by using a microwaveable container, melting milk chocolate, dumping in the roasted arabica coffee beans to coat, then put them into a mesh food strainer to get the excess chocolate off and finally adding the beans to a plastic bag with baking cocoa mixed with sugar and shaking them. They have a nice kick o..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and Easy which fits right in with my cooking style! The flavor reminded me of a stripped down Chicken Lazone recipe and so much easier! Thanks Baby Chevelle for a great recipe."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "This one's a keeper! I do omit the peas but keep the rest of the recipe pretty much like it is. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good dish that is well liked by my kids too! That is always a plus. We usually leave out the green pepper and go easy on the garlic and salt. I also try to "lighten" up ingredients where I can and this dish is no exception. I substituted 1% for the cream, low fat sour cream instead and healthy request cream of chicken. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and kids were a bit skeptical they could be as good as deep fried. However, they were pleasantly surprised. Crispy, tasty, and reheat excellently! Thanks for the yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SashasMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this dish frequently with a variation of Creole seasoning. It is very good if you blacken the chicken on the grill too. Quick and Good."

    Reviewed Sausage Pinwheels

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites