Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisajane0007

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #849812

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake (Death by Chocolate!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot the Stars!!! Definately 5 star!"

    Reviewed Tuna Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Justachef
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I was looking for something different to make for supper. This is an excellent change from the same old supper. Very Good recipe! I will definately make these again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely an excellent recipe. I will never, ever buy a box cake again. Easy and has a wonderful taste. I made cupcakes, everybody LOVED them. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely vantastic!!! I just made this tonight and I am so happy I did. Wonderful, easy recipe. Would be great as a Christmas gift for neighbors or family. I followed the recipe to a tee. It is not sticky or too sweet for that matter. I will definately make this again, and again, and again...................."

    Reviewed Barb's Unstuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mammy
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have rated this way before now. I have made your recipe many times and love it. I make mine in a pressure cooker and can have it fork tender in about 30 minutes. Great recipe, Thanks lisajane."

    Reviewed Turtle Pretzel Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By quirkycook
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, simple, simple! And good, good, good! Everybody that tried them, absolutely loved them. I will definately make these again, I might even put them on the candy platter that I will be entering this year at the Miami County Fair in Ohio."

    Reviewed Saltine Candy / Toffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last year and entered it in the Miami County Fair in Ohio. I had to make a candy platter with 4 different candies @ 4-5 pieces of each. Needless to say, my candy platter took a trophy and a Best Of Show Rossette! Thanks for sharing. (I was a little skeptical about the saltines, but you were right)"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  189 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my only recipe for fish or onion rings. This made the prettiest fried fish I have ever made, not to mention it tasted great. I made two batches, one for fish ( I did add just a bit of Old Bay Seasoning to the batter) and the other batch I added nothing extra, and made onion rings. PERFECTION!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times, I should have rated it before now. It is excellent! Fast, easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak With Mushrooms and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very first time I have ever made Salisbury Steak. My whole family raved. You truly have a knack for good cooking. I am still stuffed, but feel the need to hit it again, I just don't know where I would put it. Thanks so much for sharing, I WILL BE MAKING THIS AGAIN!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites