Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Bonsai

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #143656

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Sauce or Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty Marinade in deed! I used lime juice instead of lemon and added more honey as I was cooking as we like it a little sweeter. I used this marinade on chicken breast kebabs over white rice. Yum! Thanks for sharing Derf :)"

    Reviewed Fiddleheads with Lemon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually preferred the fiddleheads just on their own. Decent recipe though, I may try this again with a little less lemon juice."

    Reviewed Dilapidated Tilapia Packets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutley outstanding! Spices wee right on, cooking time was perfect and the fish just was so nice, moist and full of flavor. I even added some some sliced summer squash and zucchini. Was absolutley wonderful. Thanks for sharing this keeper!! =D"

    Reviewed Cajun Shrimp Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley delightful. I made these for a dinner party and everyone enjoyed them. Even had requests for the recipe. Thanks NurseDi!"

    Reviewed Peach-Mint Green Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutley delicious! I omitted the sugar and it still tasted wonderful. Definitley a keeper! Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Ginger Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very good but I also have to agree with what Kleyt said. The marinade, for me was not strong enough just brushed on. Other than that this recipe is fab!"

    Reviewed Coconut Kisses

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine didn't turn out so 'melt in your mouth' like either...I have tried this recipe twice now and each time they come out super flat and the bottoms burn..I am however able to get them off the pan. Does the chef have any comments or advice on how to cook these?"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Briliant! I omitted the seasoning salt but added a pinch of Onion Powder and they were great!!! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Boilingnthe pumpkin seeds first makes them taste even better when done! Only problem I had was the cooking time. I took mine out after 25 minutes but should have taken out around 20 mins. Have a feeling the cooking time should be changed."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Halloween cupcakes. It was a great light and fluffy icing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites