Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Chef

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #182453

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate Party Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By momma213
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the exact recipe in a magazine. I also make mine in a crockpot. This is the only meatball recipe I use now. I serve it with rice and sometimes with pasta."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! A perfect dish on a warm day. I made it as written except I didn't add any green onions & chicken as I didn't have any. It still came out wonderful as a vegetarian meal. I also didn't use any salt & pepper as it wasn't necessary. The teriyaki sauce I used had lots of flavour. Thanks for posting a great recipe :0)"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious recipe. Even my picky 6 yr old DD liked it. I didn't have to thickened the sauce at all. It was perfect over rice. I only made a couple of minor changes. I used maple syrup instead of honey and omitted the chili powder as I ran out. The chicken actually tastes better the next day. Next time I'll add some hot sauce or pepper..."

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added a bit of chopped onions as suggested by other reviewers otherwise I followed the recipe as written. I did have to bake my chicken an extra 10 minutes longer, and it came out just done. I may have to bake it at 375 degree next time. Thanks for sharing an awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Fried Pork Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch of these little dumplings this morning for dd's class. It was a hit! They were delicious and easy to make. They didn't need any dipping sauce. The only change I made was adding some minced garlic, ginger, 1 tsp of sesame oil and a dash of white. Will definitely make again. They're a perfect party appetizer. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Drumsticks Pierre

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is an excellent recipe. The only thing I didn't put in was celery seed (didn't have any on hand). I added a sliced red pepper and an onion. I fry them up just after browning the chicken but only added them to the sauce during the last 10 minutes of cooking. Next time I'll try it with boneless, skinless chicken breasts. Thanks for a..."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe with easy to following instructions. DH loved the sauce. DH rated the sauce as "OUTSTANDING". This will definitely be in the permanent file. Thanks for a winner."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "A definite 5 star recipe. I had to use up some rhubarb from my garden and am I glad I picked this recipe. Cake is very moist and not too sweet. Thanks for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese and Lox Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is delicious. I doubled the parmesan cheese and reduced the peas to 1 cup (that was plenty). I will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By KIM WILSON
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious meatballs. This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing this great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites