Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Mimi

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278369

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Hash or Turkey Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good. We did not have carrots and threw in a jar of sliced mushrooms instead. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Pad Thai (Thai Stir-Fried Noodles)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe rocks. I thought it tasted very authentic and was easy to make. I soaked the rice noodles in hot water instead of boiling them. I used only 2 tablespoons of brown sugar and 1 teaspoon of black pepper."

    Reviewed Fresh Picked Strawberry Ice Cream (Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy. I've made it several times now and this ice cream is very popular in my house."

    Reviewed Banana Sour Cream Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Junior's Golden Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent corn muffin recipe. I've been making these muffins about once a month on the request of my young son. The muffins come out light and fluffy even if mixed by hand. Recently, I've been replacing up to 1/2 cup of the all-purpose flour with whole wheat flour and also reducing the quantity of butter to 6 tablespoons."

    Reviewed Delicious Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was great--tender and delicious! I used soybean oil in a small deep fryer. This is an easy way to make something special with chicken breasts. "

    Reviewed Ground Turkey and Black Bean Salad Toss

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karyl Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent, easy recipe. I served it as do-it-yourself salad and pasta bar. Choices included thin spaghetti or torn green leaf lettuce, cheddar cheese, sour cream, and minced red onion. My husband and I loved it. I look forward to enjoying the leftovers! "

    Reviewed Three-Cheese Fondue with Champagne

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious, sophisticated tasting fondue! This was my first time trying out my fondue pot and I had some difficulty getting the brie to melt; however, the fondue tasted great and the yield of fondue, served with bread cubes, lightly steamed broccoli, and the remaining champagne, was perfect for two people."

    Reviewed Korean-style Broiled Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I recommend using a robust oil--I tried using canola oil and during the broiling phase, my kitchen got very smoky. I also used sugar instead of Splenda."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites