Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Mommy

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #333581

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diet Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Quick, easy and full of good for you veggies. Made with a loaf of homemade pesto bread... warmed us up!"

    Reviewed Copycat Californian Rollwich

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very healthy too! This was a good change up from a regualr turkey sandwich. I used whole wheat tortillas and since I don't care for raw tomatoe I used salsa, but my 4 year old ate it with tomatoes fresh from the garden. Hmm, she's never eaten one before, she must like this!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mosma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and thought it was great. I used a blend of flavorful cheeses and added more essence to the milk/butter (just because I liked the flavor of the essence... alot!) and took note of another suggestion to add parmesan cheese to the breadcrumbs. This is not your boxed macaroni! My husband prefers Kraft, and I prefer this. I think it's the "..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Black Pepper Crisps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I added Emeril's Essence and served them with a spicy gumbo."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Irish Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good, but I messed it up somewhere. To me it didn't taste like Macaroni Grill's, but it wasn't bad. The sauce wasn't quite right. I tried to add a bit more wine, but that made it too sweet. So maybe next time I'll use some extra chicken sauce instead on wine. Thanks for the recipe, I'll just have to tweak it a bit."

    Reviewed Lite Veggie Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm. I love veggies! I added some garlic and a touch of low-sodium soy sauce (for a more asian flare)."

    Reviewed Ravioli With Mushroom Wine Sauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I agree it needed a bit more "oomph." I used white wine and added a bit of heavy cream after it was done to make more of a cream sauce. Using meat ravioi instead of cheese also adds some more flavor. Good basic recipe that allows for lots of alterations."

    Reviewed Red, White and Blue Jello Shots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Demandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We put these in the little plastic containers with lids that the Chinese restaurants give you to take home sauce in. Then we could put them in our cooler to take to a friend's house without them spilling!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RagDoll90
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what the previous one star was for, but I thought this was a good basic recipe. I love chicken marsala and this recipe was excellent for a beginner. I added minced garlic, a tiny amount of minced onions, and a few other spices. I kept it fairly simple so as not to overpower the rest of the sauce."

    Reviewed Weeknight Thai Beef (1 Pan & 3 Carbs!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used smooth peanut butter just so the texture wouldn't turn off my daughter. Super easy! I added a bit extra soy sauce and broccoli. My husband (who is super picky) and my three year old both had thirds! Great for my low carb diet, although I think the sauce would be yummy over rice. I also thickened it up a bit with cornstarch and water."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites