Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little T

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #163877

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious...thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "One Word: YUM!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this recipe again for the upmteenth time! Yum yum. Didn't have a can of stewed tomatoes in my pantry this time so I substituded 1C hot fresh salsa. Turned out delish! A word of warning to those who want to try this one out (which I highly recommend), use DARK beer. Light beer won't cut it! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was just OK. It needs more tomato sauce and, I dunno, something else to add flavor. I'll definitely try it again, though. The kids and husband really liked it."

    Reviewed Chilled Oriental Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous! I didn't have hot chili oil in the house, so I used about 1 tsp hot red pepper seeds which gave the salad a gentle kick. Other than that, I prepared the recipe as-is.My daughters do gymnastics out of town and I am always looking for a meal they can eat cold when they get done w/their workouts. There was a loud 'YUMMMMMMMM..."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I think it needs a little more seasoning to make my 5-star list, though. I will probably make this again and follow seasoning suggestions from the other reviwers. Loved the grape and walnut addition! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oriental Spaghetti Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I did not have sesame oil in the house, so I substituted peanut oil instead. Also, my family is funny about onions (wierdos), so I had to sneak them in by only chopping up 3 green onions for the batch. It turned out WONDERFUL! The kids even loved it!"

    Reviewed Kinda Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was really good. I chopped the celery, carrots, and onions fine per the instructions, but next time I will leave the celery in bigger chunks to give the salad a little more texture variety. Excellent flavor! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Roasted -tomato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! Exellent texture and flavor albiet a big strong on the onion for my taste (although this could be the onion's fault!). Next time, I will only use 1/2 medium onion and double the garlic. I used some of my frozen chicken broth prepared from Recipe #101364. Thanks for posting, Country Lady!"

    Reviewed Chicken Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was exactly what my sick DH needed, but the rest of us were fairly bored with the flavor. I used homemade chicken stock, added a little cauliflower and zuccini, but otherwise followed the recipe as written. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites