Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Vegan Devil

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #693373

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Nicole_85
    LinMarie says:

    "These are definitely the best cookies I've ever had! I used peanut butter and added some coconut and they were amazing - Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Simply Sweet Muesli

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used steel cut oats to give it a bit more crunch, and changed the apple to banana. Over the winter I like eating hot oatmeal for breakfast, but in the summer I like to have something cool and refreshing, but still filling like oatmeal. I think this will be my new favourite summer breakfast!"

    Reviewed Krassnaya Kapusta (Red Cabbage)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish. The only change I made was I didn't add any sugar, salt or pepper, and I only cooked it for about 1 hour so the cabbage was still a bit crunchy. I served it with rice for a nice meal on a cold winter day."

    Reviewed 1 Minute Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef #584365
    LinMarie says:

    "For being so simple and quick, this was quite a tasty little cake. Just the perfect size to indulge my sweet tooth and not end up eating an entire cake myself! I used a bit less sugar than was called for, and I substituted apple sauce for the oil. Yum!"

    Reviewed Rich, Fudgy Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and rich, without being too bad for you. Mine took about 40 minutes to bake, but it was well worth the wait. The coffee really enhances the chocolate flavour. I cut the amount of sugar in half and they were still quite sweet."

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe for a healthy brownie, but they just were not "chocolatey" enough for me. I could definitely taste applesauce, but it was still a nice sweet treat."

    Reviewed Peachy Banana Baby Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By T_Wise
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a great recipe! I used cinnamon instead of ginger and they turned out just delicious! I think this may be a new Saturday morning breakfast standard. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Banana Oatmeal Sponge Cookies for Kids

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ludeluh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great healthy idea for cookies. I really enjoyed the heavier spongy texture of them. I made a batch mid-afternoon and they were gone by the end of the night! I will definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Lemon Soymilk Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I love this pudding! I used just a little bit of sugar and some extra lemon and it turned out great! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baby Rice Cereal

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad I found this! I made this for myself as a substitute for oatmeal. I added a bit of rice milk and apple sauce for sweetness and it was delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites