Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LittleChefSam

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1090365

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy! It did take a little bit more time to make though, but my husband and I really enjoyed it. I added some celery to the carrots and onions and also used the dried thyme. The sauce was SO good, anyone that says it doesnt have flavor must have done something different because I followed this to the T and it was great!!!"

    Reviewed Honey Baked Gefilte Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo easy and delicious! I was totally skeptical when i took it out of the oven but I served it for shabbos lunch to a table of 8 people and everyone loved it. Thanks so much, looks like ill be making this every week now! :)"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This was so easy to make and delicious too! I was so surprised it literally took me less than 20 minutes to have this done as well as make a side dish of rice and stir fry some veggies! Definitely a keeper, it is SOOO GOOD!!!!!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mrsspeevs
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive made this recipe literally every week for the past 3 months and absolutely would never use another challah recipe. This one is so easy and has been made it so many times that I dont even have to look up the ingredients anymore. We really love it, it is super moist and kind of cake like. Just delicious. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Summer Fruit Dessert Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive made this soup twice now but didnt follow the exact recipe, just kinda used it as a guideline. The first time i made it with fresh fruit and the second with frozen and they taste equally as good. Basically I dumped all the fruit in the sugar syrup mixture and then let it bubble for a few minutes and then added about a cup to a cup and a half o..."

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! In the past whenever I have made pasta with Alfredo sauce it never came out as good as I hoped, so I was a bit skeptical with especially because its lower in fat but this came out amazing! I did add some salt that was not mentioned in the recipe and about a tablespoon more parmesan cheese, took my time with all the ingredients an..."

    Reviewed Very Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good! Made them for an office party and everyone loved them, so easy to make also. The recipe made more then 24 standard cupcakes, I got 12 mini cupcakes also out of the batter. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Asian Vinaigrette Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By DangerBun
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! Originally wanted to make one I saw in a magazine but quickly realized I was out of a couple of ingredients, so I searched and Im so glad I found and tried this one! I substituted honey for the sugar and it turned out great. The salad was chopped romaine, sliced bell peppers, mango and a sprinkle of sesame seeds. YUM!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big fan of bananas but I had some lying around that I wasnt sure what to do with. Im so happy I found and used this recipe bc it rocks! I only had 3 bananas but the bread was still really moist and really great tasting. Definitely a keeper, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best alfredo sauce ever! So much easier than any other sauce I've made!My husband also loved this sauce, and hes so picky.. thanks!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites