Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LittleJo

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268272

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated and used a pie crust, regular evaporated milk, and whole fresh eggs. Oh BABY, was it good! Thanks for a fantastic recipe we'll be enjoying again and again!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Of course I doubled it 'cause there's a lotsa punkin-eaters in our clan. Used fat-free sweetened condensed milk and 1/3 less sugar: it was still PLENTY sweet. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Style Squash Medley

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 16Paws
    LinMarie says:

    "Whole family loved it. Even picky daughter in law! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a hit with the grandkids. Kept 2 five-year-olds busy for over an hour--THAT'S something! And, it doesn't stick to one's hands like store bought Playdough. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I doubled everything except the bananas (I had two HUGE ones), and threw in a bit of nutmeg. They turned out great. The grand kids loved them. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Even great tripled! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Boy Scout Foil Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By rysharen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so awesome! I've made them since I was a girl, and when our sons were little, we made them when we went camping. There are many different ways to vary this recipe if one so chooses, as well. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly an EXCELLENT recipe! Whole fan-damily loved it. No doubt I'll be making this again and again and again. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Used a kitchen aide mixer and it worked well. Will definitely be making again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hotel Hershey's Chocolate Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, wonderful stuff! If you're looking for a chocolate fix, look no further. To me, this is a combination of a decadent brownie and a creamy pie. Definitely my favorite chocolate pie recipe. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites