Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Littlemotherhaywood

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507422

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By debora ingram
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually made this several months ago and it was fabulous. It was gobbled right up."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy to make. I got lots of compliments on this recipe. It was also a bit easier to use to decorate than the other recipe I've been using so I'll definitely be using it again. I didn't use margarine though, I used butter. It still turned out great."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy to make. I got lots of compliments on this recipe. It was also a bit easier to use to decorate than the other recipe I've been using so I'll definitely be using it again. I didn't use margarine though, I used butter. It still turned out great."

    Reviewed Now This is Meatloaf!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "We're not big on tomato based toppings here so this was perfect. Not a bit of it went to waste. It was very flavorful and moist and definitely a contender against our favorite Dutch meatloaf."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. All three of my picky eaters cleaned their plates and even asked for seconds."

    Reviewed Incredible Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "This had tremendous flavor and everyone loved it. I did find that it turned out very heavy though more like a bread. I cooked it in a 9x13 pan so perhaps that had something to do with it."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. None of it went to waste here. I'm not such a big fan of celery, but it did add a nice crunch."

    Reviewed Edamame Lo Mein

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times....didn't realize I hadn't reviewed it. I love it. Personally I like extra sauce so I make extra. I've always substituted whatever veggies I have on hand and it always turns out great. It's a great recipe for using up all of the garden bounty."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! Even my two incredibly picky eaters couldn't wait to try it and they loved it. They even ate the leftovers. I used manicotti instead of shells and ended up making a batch like a lasagna. Stuffing just seemed rather time intensive. It was yummy nonetheless."

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I made the mistake of trying to make them in a muffin pan and they cooked a little too fast. I used ground turkey and the regular mini loaves that I made turned out great. I thought the ketchup was a little strong so I'll probably use just a bit less next time, but this recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites