Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LivInSweden

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246427

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken and Black Bean Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "With a store-bought grilled chicken, this was both easy and very tasty. Went together in less than twenty minutes, and even my picky two-year old ate it. Thumbs up from us all."

    Reviewed Ravioli Baked With Broccoli and Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this with penne pasta instead of ravioli and it was fantastic. For 8 portions, we used about 500g (18 oz) of pasta, pre-cooked. We also added real coppa (italian salami would also work) and used a tex-mex cheese. The garlic and cheese really make this dish. My kids ate it and asked for more - like a miracle!I might add that this is actual..."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son's second birthday sans nuts, and I added some grated carrots. Our friends just went crazy for this. Fantastic with cream cheese frosting. Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Poached Plums

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread - 2 Lb. Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure you do this with the light crust setting. The crunch of the crust is a fantastic addition but it seems to get dark very easily."

    Reviewed Monastery Lentils

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "With the sherry, this is a very sweet lentil dish. It's good but to offset the sherry, something with fullbodied flavor such as paprika or tabasco is probably needed. My husband suggested doing it without the sherry (particularly as he doesn't like the taste of cooking with alcohol) and perhaps adding some spices if needed. All in all though, ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites