Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liz H #2

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282132

    From Spicer, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kraft Deluxe Macaroni and Cheese Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I substituted bongard's proccess cheese for the cheez whiz."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna-Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite delicious. I used only 1/2 cup 1/2&1/2 and increased the chicken stock accordingly. I used homemade excellent stock, so I think that helped. It still turned out very creamy and nice. I skipped the nutmeg, but did use a pinch of red pepper. THis is a winner and I will be adding it to my regular rotation, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheddar Cheese Beef Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By longhornmel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great idea. I used 1/2 lb hamburger and Velveeta shells and cheese mix. Very good, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Muffin Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea! I mixed 3 oz crm chz with a little vanilla and 1 tbsp sugar, then beat until fluffy. This made a bit too much, even filling the biscuits quite full. I used this and a dab raspberry pie filling. A few of them leaked in the oven, but it didn't burn, and they were still very good. I also used butter rather than margarine. I baked t..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cheeseburger Macaroni

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but will use less cheese next time. I halved the recipe and 1/2 lb Bongard's brand cheese was too much, but we enjoyed the flavor of this tasty dish, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe- I enjoyed the flavor of the sauce, very easy to toss in the crockpot. I served over buttered noodles "

    Reviewed Mom's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mary in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf was easy to make but my husband did not like the texture- I did enjoy the flavor, and thought it made a good cold meatloaf sandwich."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites