Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liz The Chef

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1494434

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wacky Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pi-E
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the previous review surprisingly moist, easy to make. I frosted it with a chocolate hazelnut spread. However I notice the same day it had a tiny bit of baking soda taste -I was the only one who said that - however the next day it was still very moist and the baking soda flavor was gone. I would make it again!"

    Reviewed Gramma's Favorite Pie Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe may be simple but it does not round up. the dough never formed and I had to keep on adding more and more water plus more butter till finally worked."

    Reviewed Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor but they sure fell apart I did some additions of my own and used the advice from Steve G!!!Easy to make and they sure are yummy!!! my kids love them and they asked me if I could make that for dinner every day"

    Reviewed Walt's Teriyaki Marinade and Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By The Kanajyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty!!!!I added 1/4 Cup of crushed pineapple on heavy syrup and decreased the amount of honey... then used this sauce to marinate pork and it was fantastic!!! it is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Meat Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! have been having it for breakfast every morning since!I can think of a thousand variations for this. Easy to put together and delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Curried Lentils

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very easy to put together and forget about it for the rest of the day!. I love crockpot recipes.It had too much Cinnamon for my taste. I cut down the cinnamon to 1/2 and add a little salt."

    Reviewed Eggs in Purgatory

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Looking fwd to make it again! thanks for sharing!I love the name!"

    Reviewed Bek's Grilled Mahi Mahi Fillets in Soy Ginger Marinade (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!Loved it!. I did not change anything to the recipe except maybe put a little more wine and it was delicious. I served it along some young tender asparagus and a loaf of bread with Garlic Oil to deep in... what to do w/the rest of the wine? well I just had to had it along with the dinner. It was restaurant quality food!!!Thank..."

    Reviewed Corn Pie With Ground Beef Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "it was good not spectacular but good... tasted like a southwestern Casserole... good meal solution. Unfortunately I did not have all my ingredients ready so I feel it took me forever to make it!I also substitute the milk by water like one of the reviewers suggested.It needs a "PZAS" maybe top it w/cheese?"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "it was sooo easy to make!!! my husband loved it! I almost did not add the peppers but sure added up a lot of flavor to it!!!I used chicken tights!I added it to my favorites!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites