Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lizzie Rodriquez

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1298498

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Lady and Sons Okra and Tomatoes ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family enjoyed this. From the okra haters to the okra lovers. And not too hard to put together"

    Reviewed Penne With Eggplant, Zucchini, and Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and not too difficult. Both the people who love eggplant and the ones who don't really liked it.."

    Reviewed Sausage and Rice Jamba

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen1961
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I enjoyed every bit. It was not too easy and a lot of clean up but we really liked the results."

    Reviewed Jim's Tomato-Cilantro Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very good and the boys were scarfing it, down.."

    Reviewed Zucchini and Fresh Tomato Pizza With Fontina

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "While I like the taste combination, there was way too much toppings for the pizza, Maybe twice what we needed.."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with brown rice and 2% cheese, this is both tasty and low calorie. The boys enjoyed it very much, as did I"

    Reviewed Easy Asian Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Got rave reviews and went nicely with my Asian themed menu.."

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chicracer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and exactly what I was looking for from our Boston times."

    Reviewed Forgotten Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very tasty and relatively healthy. Saw it on Taste of Home and I was looking forward to it. The boys liked it too.."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexi Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. I made my own sugar free taco seasoning and the boys kept asking for more. Thanks for sharing. Only difference I made was to buy thin sliced chicken breast, so it was only 30 minutes total."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites