Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lizzie Rodriquez

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1298498

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with brown rice and 2% cheese, this is both tasty and low calorie. The boys enjoyed it very much, as did I"

    Reviewed Easy Asian Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Got rave reviews and went nicely with my Asian themed menu.."

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chicracer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and exactly what I was looking for from our Boston times."

    Reviewed Forgotten Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very tasty and relatively healthy. Saw it on Taste of Home and I was looking forward to it. The boys liked it too.."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexi Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. I made my own sugar free taco seasoning and the boys kept asking for more. Thanks for sharing. Only difference I made was to buy thin sliced chicken breast, so it was only 30 minutes total."

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was ok, but I certainly didn't consider it easy. I had to cook it twice and had trouble getting the sauce to stay on the breast. Last, I had to broil it to get it to get some color."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled New York Strip Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty even in the broiler!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and not too difficult. Everyone loved, even the kids who had originally said "yuck! brussel sprouts!""

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, my only comment was it was slightly more soupy than crispy so I had to broil for a few minutes first. But it tasted very good."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dip! Very tasty with Fritos scoops."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites