Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LizzieBennet

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #313382

    From San Juan Capistrano, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "almost" Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy and easy! I added garlic and used 1 percent milk. Thank you Kittenkal; I always know your recipes will be tasty!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and yummy. I omitted the seasoning salt, and just added a little salt (per the salty comments). I also added a half cup of white wine and used chicken breast tenders, which cut cooking time a bit. I served with penne regate that I tossed with a frozen cube of basil. My DH said to add this to our list of favorites."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wondeful and so easy and inexpensive and quick. I only used six ounces of cream cheese (I would have added more, but it already tasted great). I also sauteed the onions in olive oil, then added the potatoes and spices, cooked for another minute and added the stock. Anyway, sooooo good. Thanks for the great recipe! A keeper!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome and easy recipe! The cookies are moist and chewy - perfect. I have received many complements, especially from people who don't like oatmeal cookies. I omit the raisins, and I have used instant oats, and it seems to be fine. Maybe it's even better with the old-fashion oats, I don't know, but thank you for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and soooo easy! I added some shredded chicken and fresh cilantro. I only used 1 cup of cheese (I love it, but I wanted to cut the fat a bit). I topped it with a scoop of rice (Recipe #195518, not baked, but made on stovetop) and some diced avocado. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Mai Tai Cocktails

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy, I used three different light rums - regular, pineapple & passionfruit. Probably could turn this into a yummy pina colada with a little coconut cream. (My DH also added some frozen pineapple chunks to his drink.)"

    Reviewed Dutch Baby

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was soooo easy and delicious. My son said it was the best thing he had ever eaten. I cooked it at 425 for about 18 minutes, then 350 for 6. I guess my oven runs hot, as well. Thanks for recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the best - my whole family loves it. I added the zest from the lemon as well. A perfect recipe - easy, healthy and delicious!!!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fruity and smooth - I subbed pineapple rum for coconut rum and added coconut snow to make up for it. I also used peach Absolut for the vodka. Yummy and perfect on a hot summer day!"

    Reviewed Herbed Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful and soooooo easy! In addition to trying the regular recipe, I adapted it to a hypoglycemic recipe by substituting half garbonzo bean flour and half tapioca flour and added a tablesppon of xanthum gum. This added a few minutes of cooking time, but the results were yummy! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites