Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LizzieP

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220582

    From Eugene, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bloomin' Onion Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "This thing is the shizzzz! I made it for mothers day and as I was making it I was thinking- what am I going to do with all these leftovers I'm going to have? It's huge!! That thing was devoured in about 4 minutes. It is amazing. Absolutely perfect starter for a party, this will probably be in my holiday rotation from now on too."

    Reviewed Candied Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. i made it for the hubby because i don't usually like squash and i wound up eating some anyway! it was sooo good."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Ladybug II
    LinMarie says:

    "really good."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! first time making coffee cake, no need to look further for a recipe. two changes- i did not use nuts and i sprinkled just a bit of cinnamon into my dry ingreds as well."

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SanSimon
    LinMarie says:

    "watching her make this recipe has inspired a lot of variations on a theme for me. i make similar versions of this same recipe a couple times a month- low calorie, high flavor, food that just makes you feel good."

    Reviewed Balsamic Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Ailsa of New Zealand
    LinMarie says:

    "tweaked it a bit to my tastes - it was delish! first attempt at a home made dressing and i am thrilled with it.update: this is the only dressing i make. i use stone ground mustard, otherwise the same. every time there is a potluck at work i am asked to bring a salad with this dressing."

    Reviewed Avocado Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this slightly different- I use Uncle Dan's powdered ranch mix, fat free sour cream, and smashed avocado. We mostly use it for burgers and sandwiches. Love Love Love it!!"

    Reviewed Avalanche Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By KatyMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "holy deliciousness batman!!! So tasty, i found a bit more peanut butter is better. i made one batch with mini m&m's and then a double batch with regular chocolate chips. yum!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Sugar French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!! cut it down for two of us & used milk & honey bread and just a sprinkle of added pumpkin pie spice mix in the egg mixture. so delish."

    Reviewed Onion Brie Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great! my first time experimenting with puff pastry- and it was hard and mine were not anywhere near as pretty as the picture on here- but they were delicious and devoured at christmas. i used a splash of balsamic vinegar because that's what i had, and left out the caraway seeds because we don't like them. soooo delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites