Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LizzyGirl09

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #541842

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portuguese Kale Soup

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I just LOVE this recipe and make it a lot. Lately I've been experimenting with it a bit...I've never had access to the type of sausage listed for the recipe so i always use chorizo, and take it out of the casing and crumble. Since chorizo is already pretty spicy, usually don't add the additional red pepper. Tonight I added half a sh..."

    Reviewed Asparagus Mushroom Bacon Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend loves this and asks for it all the time, I really enjoy it as well. My only problem is that the amount of ingredients usually turns out to be enough to fill two pie shells, which with there only being two of us, we rarely get around to finishing off the second one. Maybe I need to cut the amount of eggs or just buy a bigger pie crust...."

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome marinade. I usually use dried rosemary instead of the thyme. A hundred thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Mouthwatering Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for two Thanksgiving turkeys, it is delicious and the hot water trick really works to keep the meat moist. Thanks so much for the recipe it never fails to satisfy!! :)"

    Reviewed Raspberry White Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "This truly is one of the best cakes I ever made. Absolutely delicious"

    Reviewed Summer Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Right now it's late July when these vegetables are at their peak, this was so sweet and fresh and delicious , great use of summer ingredients."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Casablanca (Ww Flex and Almost Core)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "really delicious and healthy, makes you feel good all the way around :)"

    Reviewed Double Dark Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ladymiller
    LinMarie says:

    "these were good, i didnt melt the chocolate chips but just dumped em in at the end and baked them that way, yummm"

    Reviewed Low Fat Hummus Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Joan in N.S.
    LinMarie says:

    "ate this for lunch today, used regular olive oil instead of sesame and you cant really tell the difference. very good stuff."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Needs salt"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites