Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lizzybea83

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #547875

    From edinnurg, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Black Bean Burrito

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. Great blend of flavors. I did not puree it- thought it would be better a little chunky. Thanks for a creative, great recipe."

    Reviewed Big Red Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Donna H
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a variation of this recipe. I used 2 liters ginger ale, 1 can of sweet condensed milk, and a can of crushed pineapple. It was wonderful."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Would definitely recommend. Made this for T-give and it was a hit. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "No need to ever try another pumpkin pie recipe because this one is perfection. It was so light and creamy. I added freshly grated nutmeg and used my favorite pie crust, King Arthur Flour's recipe. I loved that it made two pies. Thanks."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Melt Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big tuna fan but I have been looking for ways to incorporate it into my diet. This recipe was fantastic. We loved the combination of flavors. Thanks Kittencal- I know I can always trust your recipes."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy White Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought to use whipping cream but it makes for a fantastic glaze. I did not measure but it turned out great. Thanks again Kittencal."

    Reviewed Copycat IHOP Harvest Grain & Nut Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my favorite pancakes. I was so happy to find the recipe. They are almost identical to IHOP's. The first time I made the mistake of not chopping the nuts finely enough. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a great basic recipe. Some might say it could be jazzed up some but simplicity is often better. With the addition of the egg and baking powder it becomes almost cake like. A nice change from standard oatmeal It pairs very well with the yogurt."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Give me more stars please because five is not enough. I call these cookies "Too Perfect Oatmeal Cookies" because the first time I made them my DH thought they were from a mix- they were just too perfect. I had been looking for a great oatmeal cookie recipe and this one takes the cake- I mean cookie- whatever. I usually add one tsp. of cinnamo..."

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect bran muffin. The whole family enjoys them. THANKS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites