Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LolaG

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #128835

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest Creamy Cilantro Lime Ranch Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By commercesd
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very, very delicious. Used as dressing for a chicken burrito salad bowl. A real keeper."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By @j
    LinMarie says:

    "Being from Western NY, I've had my share of Buffalo Chicken Dip. This was the best one yet. Used reduced-fat cream cheese and blue cheese dressing, and cooked at low heat on stove. Didn't bother with the room temperature thing. A real keeper."

    Reviewed Warm Blackberry Pie Sundaes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as written. Was sooo good. The family asked for this to become a regular. Thanks for an outstanding recipe."

    Reviewed Almost Famous Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. Even my husband loved, and he is not a big fan of Mexican food."

    Reviewed Polish Goulash With Kielbasa

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lynnski / LA
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic comforting peasant food. Brought back memories of the meals my Polish great-grandmother made. Thanks for posting. (Recipe didn't say when to add tomato paste, so I added it to the broth before mixing into the roux)."

    Reviewed Cashew-Lemon Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By #1 COOK
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. Easy, delicious and pretty."

    Reviewed Churros Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MissyMuffin
    LinMarie says:

    "Stumbled upon this when trying to use up some cake flour. I made them for an office breakfast, and I don't think they're going to make it there. They are the best muffins I have ever had. My daughter agrees. Thank you for a fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Cabbage and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By californitexan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple of weeks ago and forgot to review. This is an easy and outstanding recipe. The flavors are perfect. I used red cabbage and chicken broth rather than vegetable, and wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Tomato Dill Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bridget Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup. Perfect blending of flavors. I used fresh thyme, and fat-free milk rather than cream. I left out the tarragon. My daughter took a tupperware home with her, and she's fussy. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Spicy Baltimore Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Obsidian468
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is an incredibly tasty recipe, but not for the faint of heart. I cut the cayenne pepper down to 1 tsp. and omitted the jalapeno, and cooked for one hour. Next time, I will reduce the cayenne to 1/2 tsp. And there will be a next time, because my husband loved it, and I kept going back for seconds even though my mouth was on fire. Gre..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites