Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LondonKarma

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215083

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potluck Portion -- Cottage Cheese Summer Breeze Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookBookCollector
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a delicious salad. I made the potluck size salad but stopped at 2 32 ounce containers of cottage cheese. I thought that was plenty and I didn't want the vegetables drowned out. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Marinade for Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I had almost 6 pounds of beef that I marinated overnight and then broiled for about 15 minutes a side until the meat thermometer was at 160 for medium. Definitely a keeper. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Eggstatic Egg Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe as a "test" for next month when I will be cooking for a crowd. I doubled the recipe except for the mayonnaise. I was prepared to add more but the 1/2 cup was just perfect. I ended up with 5 tablespoons chives before I was satisfied and I added salt after tasting the mixture. Served on rye party bread and it is deliciou..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I"ve made this a lot of times and everyone who has ever had it raves about it. Delicious! Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Clementine's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! My fave"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blast Breakfast Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Just drinking another one now! Just great! Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. Thank you!"

    Reviewed ThunderBird Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicicious and so easy! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious exactly as posted. I will add some garlic next time and the next time will be soon. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I doubled the recipe as I was testing it for a large group event coming up. I will add more onion next time but other than that it was just right. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites