Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LonghornMama

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #176615

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2813 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pampered Chef Loaded Baked Potato Chowder

    Handle
    23 hours ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and super easy. Will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Breakfast Tacos - Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and something different for breakfast. I used Herdez green salsa instead of making my own so quick to fix, too. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Homemade Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and very easy. Not too sweet. Thick with all of the blended onions and very tasty. I love the hand blender for soups. So easy, with minimal cleanup and no worries about the blender exploding with hot soup on the ceiling. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Snickerdoodle French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a fun weekend breakfast for my kids and their sleepover guests. Nice that prep can be done the night before. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole With No "cream of Something" Soups!

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! Was in the mood for a creamy but easy casserole to serve alongside steaks and potatoes. Will make again. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Crustless Greek Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Served as a side dish with Greek chicken and potatoes but could have eaten as a main dish and been happy. I used lowfat feta and one bag of frozen organic spinach from Trader Joes which was less than called for and didn't squeeze out all of the water. Still worked well. Will make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cherry Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookieswap
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed these cookies! Simple but sweet with the cherry chips. I used all butter and the first batch was was too soft and spread paper thin during baking. Added another cup of flour and continued baking, and they were perfect. Not a fault of the recipe since I subbed butter. Cherry chips are hard to find, usually a seasonal item at stores includin..."

    Reviewed Pampered Chef Style Apple Crisp (For Microwave or Oven)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and ready in no time! You'd never know it came from the microwave. I used 7 large beat up apples in an uncovered PC Deep Covered Baker. Added 4-5 minutes to the microwave time. Lots of delicious crunchy topping, and all without heating up the kitchen. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and really easy, too! I added a little extra milk. Garlic flavor is not strong, so could add more if desired. We enjoyed it as is. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked well! Used a pound of regular bacon on a half sheet pan covered with parchment paper and baked as directed. Perfect bacon, easy clean up. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites