Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lookiecookie

    Member since Jul 2013

    Chef #2891068

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Very quick to prepare and tasty...do feels bit heavier now though."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Garlic and Onions (Suon Uop Hanh Toi Nuong)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice taste and easy to make. Marinate in morning, cook in evening. I still need to adjust the cooking time to reduce dryness."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. It did come out softer than we're used to so next time we'll add more bread or eggs. Didn't have apple vinegar on hand so apple sauce worked well for the sauce!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved it. Substituted sweet onions and used Korean BBQ sauce (only BBQ sauce in house). Even by estimating the ingredient amounts, it was delish! Next time we'll have to get bigger rolls..."

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted with beef and long egg noodles and it came out delish! Quick and easy. Next time though, we'll double the recipe. We ran out of broth."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I got the lumps as well but then read recommendations for mixing dry ingredients first...oops. We substituted the texas toast with french toast. Delicious! I will try some of the rater comments with my next attempt. Would suggest two slices per person as we served three and were stuffed."

    Reviewed Pork & Shrimp Spring Roll With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Faux Chef Lael
    LinMarie says:

    "Substituted beef and didn't use all the veggies. Also used nuoc mam instead but really enjoyed the marinade."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and fast with few ingredients. Loved it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites