Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loony

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21618

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Haha, I don't know how ANYBODY can mess this one up. I've made it and if I can do it right, anybody should be able to. This turned out just as good as I've EVER had Lali. You did good!!"

    Reviewed Butter Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "now I know, mom does like you best. i didn't know she shared this with anybody. mine turned out almost like hers. i'm not the best at pie crust yet."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "again, thanks lali, just like mom makes. very impressive"

    Reviewed Mustard Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks Lali i made these a couple of weeks ago. couldn't wait for summer, found some small cukes at the grocery. had the first one yesterday. fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  384 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these and the other one, can't decide which is like our local take out. both were very good."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Lettuce Wraps by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these and the other one, can't decide which is like our local take out. both were very good."

    Reviewed Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Ms. Parks. This is Very Good."

    Reviewed Asian Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday. Very Good."

    Reviewed Crisp Cucumber Freezer Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are JUST like Mother makes. Very Good."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Apple Toss

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Impressive"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites