Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lorac

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30534

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    533 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Haddock in Cream Sauce(Iceland)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good ! I made the recipe as directed. I was running out of sherry so I used a bit of marsala. Nice creamy dish."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts With Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent ! I made the recipe using a gluten free corn bread mix which I made according to the package directions. It came out really good. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Spicy Lamb-Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious ! I made the recipe as directed using 1 lb of ground lamb and 4 green peppers. I was a little worried that DH wouldn't like the combination of flavors - but he loved this dish."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Thyme Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made the recipe as directed using fresh herbs. The chops were perfectly tender and the sauce was yummy."

    Reviewed Honey-Tarragon Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Kiddle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made the recipe as directed using regular carrots and fresh tarragon. A nice way to use carrots."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mustard Mascarpone Marsala Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made the recipe as directed using baby bella mushrooms. The sauce was delicious."

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made the recipe as directed except for using full fat cheese. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Mama's Spicy Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious ! I made the recipe as directed. Loved this dish."

    Reviewed Cube Steaks Baked in Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Weeezer0421
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious I made the recipe as directed. The gravy was so yummy"

    Reviewed Portabella Chicken With Creamy Rosemary Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent ! I made the recipe as directed using 2 bone in chicken breasts. This was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites